Contact Information

Sales Representatives

    Danielle Brecheen

danielle@brecheenpipeandsteel.com

1-800-247-4115 Toll Free

225-749-3553 Local

225-749-8143 Fax

   Nancy Dehart

nancy@brecheenpipeandsteel.com

1-800-247-4115 Toll Free

225-749-3553 Local

225-749-8143 Fax

   Travis Mire

travis@brecheenpipeandsteel.com

1-800-247-4115 Toll Free

225-749-3553 Local

225-749-8143 Fax

   Mary Carlock

mary@brecheenpipeandsteel.com

1-800-247-4115 Toll Free

225-749-3553 Local

225-749-8143 Fax

Fletcher Baker

fletcher@brecheenpipeandsteel.com

1-800-247-4115 Toll Free

225-749-3553 Local

225-749-8143 Fax

 

Purchasing Agent

   Danielle Brecheen

danielle@brecheenpipeandsteel.com

1-800-247-4115 Toll Free

225-749-3553 Local

225-749-8143 Fax

 Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

 Susan Graham DeNova

 Sgraham@brecheenpipeandsteel.com

 1-800-247-4115 Toll Free

225-749-3553 Local

225-749-9101 Fax

 Specialty Designs

  Travis Mire

 travis@brecheenpipeandsteel.com

 Danielle Brecheen

 danielle@brecheenpipeandsteel.com

Jim Flanagan

jim@brecheenpipeandsteel.com

1-800-247-4115 Toll Free

225-749-3553 Local

225-749-8143 Fax